Infection, Immunology & Translational Medicine (IITM) Oxford

Home » Supervisors » Supervisor availability

Supervisor availability

Supervisors can only accept 1.5 students at a time.

For the year 2018/19, students are based in the following labs:

Supervisor Student(s) (Year, proportional allocation)
Philip Bejon Richard Morter (4th year, 0.5)
Richard Cornall Robert Donat (2nd year, 0.5)
Simon Davis Johannes Pettmann (3rd year, 0.5)
Robert Donat (2nd year, 0.5)
Hal Drakesmith Sarah Wideman (2nd year)
Simon Draper Robert Ragotte (3rd year)
Omer Dushek Johannes Pettman (3rd year, 0.5)
Sarah Gilbert Hannah Sharpe (2nd year, 0.5)
Adrian Hill Richard Morter (4th year, 0.5)
William James Alun Vaughan-Jackson (3rd year)
Colin Kleanthous Hannah Behrens (4th year)
Iva Atanaskovic (2nd year, 0.5)
Paul Klenerman Lucy Garner (4th year)
Hannah Sharpe (2nd year, 0.5)
Martin Maiden Marianne Clemence (4th year)
Iva Atanaskovic (2nd year, 0.5)
Graham Ogg Lea Nussbaum (2nd year)
Andy Pollard Mari Johnson (2nd year)
Jan Rehwinkel Layal Liverpool (4th year, 0.5)
Quentin Sattentau Cherrelle Dacon (4th year)
Peter Simmonds Layal Liverpool (4th year, 0.5)
Katja Simon Felix Richter (3rd year)
Bridget Wills Juliane Brun (3rd year, 0.5)
Nicole Zitzmann Juliane Brun (3rd year, 0.5)

First year students are currently rotating in the following labs:

Supervisor Student 
Chris Tang Kate Dicker
Simon Davis Joao Ferreira-Fernandes
Katja Simon Rebecca Jeffrey
Paul Klenerman Vivian Lau
Michael Dustin Alexander Morch
Quentin Sattentau Oliver Sampson

A full list of supervisors associated with the programme can be found here.

%d bloggers like this: